Use the following steps to reassign a Client to a new
Support Coordinator:

It is suggested to re-assign clients before the Support Co-ordinator account is deactivated ( if applicable ) as it will cause their assigned clients to be removed from the Support Co-ordination client list if it's not completed.
1. From the Main Menu, select Support Coordination and click on Clients.
2. The Support Coordination Client List displays. Click to Select a Client you wish to reassign to another Support Coordinator, and under Action click Re-assign CoS.
3. The Re-assign CoS screen displays. Click the down arrow on the Support Coordinator field.
4. Select
the new Support Coordinator for the Client. Click Confirm to complete
the re-assignment.
5. The Client record
will now display in the list for the new Support Coordinator