To reactivate a Client Profile Alert use the following steps:
1. Click
Client Alerts.
2. From the
Client
Alert table, Under
Actions click
Edit on the Alert you
want to reactivate.
3. When the
Edit Client Alert
screen displays, in the Status field, select
Active.
4. Click Save. The Client Alert
will not display when any of the pages to which it applied are opened.