How to Deactivate a Client Profile

How to Deactivate a Client Profile

Use the following steps if you wish to deactivate a client profile. 

1. Go to CRM and select Clients

2. Search for the client (either by name or NDIS number) 

3. Click on the client's name and use the Deactivate button from the client profile