Careveiw FAQ - Delete a Client

How to Delete a Client?


It is best practice to make a Client Inactive , the only circumstances you would actually delete a client, is where you have only recorded their basic details in the system e.g. Name and contact details.

Because once you delete them in the Careview system, it will not allow you to recover their data.  It is for this reason, we have removed the Delete button from the Client Profile home screen.

Please refer to Article -Edit a Client Profile to make a Client Inactive or Delete a Client Profile.