Exit or Deceased

Exit or Deceased

To mark a participant profile as Exit or Deceased

1. Select CRM  > Clients from the menu to display a list of all client profile records.


 



2. Click in the Search field and type the client’s “name”, “email” or “NDIS number” then click Search.

 


3. Click any one of the fields to open the client profile.

 

4. Click Edit on the client profile page.

 

5. Once the Edit Profile page displays, scroll down until you see the “Exit / Decease Date” field and enter the date the participant exited or became deceased.




6. Scroll to the top of the page to select Save.