Delete a Service Region

Delete a Service Region

Please follow the steps below to delete a Service Region.

1.      Click on the CRM and select Service Region.  



2.      Click on the rubbish bin to delete the Service Region.

3.      A confirmation window will appear, click confirm to complete the deletion of the Service Region.



Where a Service Region has not been linked to any Client Profile, Individual Provider or User Account, a red Trash icon will display against the Service Region in the Service Region screen, indicating that deletion of the Service Region is allowed.