When you no longer need a Client Profile Alert, use the following
steps to delete it:
1. Click Client Alerts.
2. From the
Client Alert table. Under Actions click Del
on the Alert you want to delete.
3. The following prompt displays for you
to confirm the deletion. Click OK.