Careview Client Profile

Delete a Client Profile

Use the following steps to delete a client profile. 

Warning
Please note this process should only be used if the client's profile doesn't have any deliverables in their Service contracts i.e invoices or case notes processed. Deleting the client profile in this case may cause other parts of Careview to error. 


1.      Select CRM  > Clients from the menu to display a list of all client profile records. 


2.      Click in the Search field and type the client’s name, email or NDIS number then click Search.



3.      The client record displays.  Click any one of the fields to open the record.



4.      The client record displays in the following format. Click on Notes within the Client Profile.



5.      The Notes area displays, and a Delete Client button is now active in the top right corner of the Client Profile screen. Click Delete Client.



6.      When asked whether you are sure you want to delete, click on OK.

Warning
Once you click on OK, the record will be permanently deleted and non-recoverable.